Loading Events

← Back to Events

Pop’s Concert Venue

+ Google Map
401 Monsanto Ave
Sauget, 62201

February 2023

Gateway Pirate Fest 2023

Sat | Feb 4

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$15 – $50
Frost Money Presents

Frost Night 2023

Sat | Feb 11

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $20
Mike Judy Presents

Escape The Fate

Wed | Feb 15

Doors: 6:30 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$22 – $25
Mike Judy Presents

Mac Saturn

Fri | Feb 17

Doors: 6:30 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$15 – $18
Pop's Concert Venue Presents

Pop’s Local Showcase

Sun | Feb 19

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$8 – $10
Pop's Concert Venue Presents

Pop’s Local Showcase

Sun | Feb 26

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$8 – $10

March 2023

Mike Judy Presents

Lucki – ‘Flawless Like Me: The Made Martian Tour’

Tue | Mar 14

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$35 – $40

Bilmuri

Fri | Mar 17

Doors: 6:30 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$20 – $39.50
Mike Judy Presents

The Gang’s All Here Tour with Skid Row and Buckcherry

Sat | Mar 18

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$39.50 – $75

April 2023

Cold ‘Year Of The Spider 20th Anniversary Tour’

Wed | Apr 19

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$25 – $49.50
+ Export Events