Home

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2022

Smile Empty Soul

Tue | Aug 16

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $15
Mookie Tolliver Presents

Mookie Tolliver & Sonta “Love Language”

Sat | Aug 20

Doors: 7:30 pm

All Ages Event
Buy Tickets
$25 – $30
Mike Judy Presents

Dizzy Wright – “Smokeout Conversations 10 Year Anniversary Tour” [CANCELLED]

Thu | Aug 25

Doors: 6:30 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$20 – $25

Super Mega Local Throw Down

Fri | Aug 26

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $15

September 2022

The Four Horsemen

Sat | Sep 10

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$15 – $25

Kevin Gates – Big Lyfe Tour

Wed | Sep 14

Doors: 5:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$59.50 – $75
Mike Judy Presents

Demon Hunter – “Twenty Years In Exile”

Thu | Sep 15

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$35 – $40

The Double Up Tour

Sat | Sep 17

Doors: 6:30 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $15

Pop’s Local Showcase

Fri | Sep 23

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$5 – $8
Mike Judy Presents

Apocalyptica – “Cell-0 Tour”

Mon | Sep 26

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$35 – $59
Mike Judy Presents

In Flames

Tue | Sep 27

Doors: 6:30 pm

All Ages Event
Buy Tickets
$30 – $75
Mike Judy Presents

Conway the Machine

Fri | Sep 30

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$30 – $35

October 2022

Cemetery Gatez: The Pantera Tribute Band

Sat | Oct 1

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $15
Mike Judy Presents

Attila – The Rage Tour

Tue | Oct 4

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$20 – $25
Mike Judy Presents

Michael Schenker’s 50th Anniversary Tour

Thu | Oct 6

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$40 – $60
+ Export Events