Home

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2021

SAUCE – Featuring GUSTO & STAPE

Fri | Jul 30

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $15

Road To Pointfest Session 2 Finals

Sat | Jul 31

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$6 – $8

August 2021

Pop Evil: Versatile Tour

Sun | Aug 1

Doors: 6:30 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$25 – $30

Ekoh – The Detour

Wed | Aug 11

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages

Creed Fisher – New Date

Thu | Aug 12

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
New Date
$25 – $35

The Four Horsemen: The Ultimate Tribute to Metallica

Sat | Aug 14

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $20

Dropkick Murphys and Rancid: Boston To Berkeley II Tour

Sun | Aug 15

Doors: 5:30 pm

All Ages, Outdoor Event
Buy Tickets
$45 – $99

Upon A Burning Body

Wed | Aug 18

Doors: 6:30 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$18 – $20

Saint Jack Summer

Fri | Aug 20

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $12

Chapel Hart – Canceled

Sat | Aug 21

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Canceled
$20 – $40

Riff Raff

Sun | Aug 22

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$25 – $49

Friday Night with Fresco!

Fri | Aug 27

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$20 – $35

Streetz Might Be Icy

Sat | Aug 28

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$15 – $20

September 2021

Butcher Babies

Fri | Sep 3

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$20 – $49.50

Motionless In White

Tue | Sep 7

Doors: 6:30 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$29.50 – $49.50
+ Export Events