Home

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2020

Dragonforce (moved from Red Flag)

Sat | Mar 14

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages

Cedes – Underrated

Sun | Mar 15

Doors: 7:00 pm

Canceled – $3 Throwdown

Fri | Mar 20

Doors: 6:00 pm

Postponed – Road to Pointfest Session 2 Finals

Sat | Mar 28

Doors: 6:30 pm

April 2020

The Four Horsemen

Sat | Apr 4
Buy Tickets
$5.00 – $20.00

Postponed – Road to Pointfest Grand Finals

Fri | Apr 17

Doors: 7:00 pm

Postponed – Sometimes A Fantasy: A Tribute To Billy Joel

Sat | Apr 25

Doors: 6:30 pm

Buy Tickets
$10.00 – $125.00

Postponed – Motionless In White – The Black & Blue Tour

Tue | Apr 28

Doors: 6:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$29.50 – $49.50

May 2020

Postponed – Conquest: The World Has Gone To Hell Tour

Sat | May 2

Doors: 6:30 pm

Buy Tickets
$10.00 – $125.00

Postponed – Hatebreed

Thu | May 7

Doors: 7:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$25.00 – $40.00
Boston To Berkeley II Tour

Dropkick Murphys & Rancid

Sat | May 16

Doors: 5:30 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$49 – $98

June 2020

Bad Medicine – A Tribute To Bon Jovi

Sat | Jun 20

Doors: 6:30 pm

Buy Tickets
$10.00 – $125.00

Best Rapper Alive

Fri | Jun 26

Doors: 7:00 pm

August 2020

Young Dolph – No Rules Tour

Fri | Aug 21
Postponed
$35.00 – $75.00

September 2020

Postponed
$25.00 – $35.00
+ Export Events