Home

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

Road to Pointfest S2 : R2

Fri | Feb 14

Doors: 7:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$25.00 – $119.00

$3 Throwdown

Thu | Feb 20

Doors: 6:30 pm

Find Out Whoistimothy

Fri | Feb 21

Doors: 7:00 pm

Road to Pointfest 2020 S2: R3

Sat | Feb 22

Doors: 7:00 pm

Postponed – 2 Chainz

Fri | Feb 28

Doors: 7:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$40.00 – $79.00

King Scott’s Bachelor Party

Sat | Feb 29

Doors: 7:00 pm

March 2020

Doll Skin

Wed | Mar 4

Doors: 6:30 pm

MC Chris

Fri | Mar 6

Doors: 7:00 pm

Overtime

Thu | Mar 12

Doors: 7:00 pm

Dragonforce (moved from Red Flag)

Sat | Mar 14

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages

Cedes – Underrated

Sun | Mar 15

Doors: 7:00 pm

Canceled – $3 Throwdown

Fri | Mar 20

Doors: 6:00 pm

Postponed – Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Fri | Mar 27

Doors: 7:00 pm

Buy Tickets
$30.00 – $75.00

Postponed – Road to Pointfest Session 2 Finals

Sat | Mar 28

Doors: 6:30 pm

+ Export Events