Home

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2021

One More Time: A Tribute To Daft Punk

Thu | Jun 17

Doors: 8:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$20 – $50

City Of Parks – “Rinse, Repeat” EP Release Celebration

Fri | Jun 18

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $12

2021 Local Music Series

Sat | Jun 19

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$5 – $8

Def Leggend: A Tribute To Def Leppard

Fri | Jun 25

Doors: 8:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $25

Best Rapper Alive

Sat | Jun 26

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $12

July 2021

STL’s Most Wanted

Sat | Jul 3

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$15 – $20

The Ultimate Rock Show

Fri | Jul 9

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $12

Zeus Rebel Waters

Sat | Jul 10

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $15

Mookie Tolliver & Dondria

Sat | Jul 17

Doors: 7:30 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$20 – $40

Tommy Vext

Tue | Jul 20

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$25 – $49.50

Canceled – Living Colour & Hoobastank

Wed | Jul 21
+ Export Events