Home

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2022

Metal Masquerade Tribute Spook-tacular!

Fri | Oct 28

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$12 – $15
Frost Money Presents

The Rocky Maverick Horror Show II

Sat | Oct 29

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $20

November 2022

Starset Acoustic Event

Tue | Nov 1
Mike Judy Presents

Hatebreed: 20 Years Of Perseverance Tour

Fri | Nov 4

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$29 – $35

Fivefold Family Reunion

Fri | Nov 11

Doors: 4:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $15

Summoning The Lich

Sat | Nov 12

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Hot 104.1 Presents

Canceled – Home Grown Concert Series

Thu | Nov 17

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Frost Money Presents

You Made Us This Way

Fri | Nov 25

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $15

December 2022

STL Showcase

Fri | Dec 2

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$5 – $8

GCW “Wasted Time”

Sat | Dec 3

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$25 – $65

Pop’s Local Showcase

Sun | Dec 4

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$5 – $8
Frodo The Ghost Presents

Another Messed Up Xmas Party

Fri | Dec 9

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $15
Frost Money Presents

FMP Toy Drive

Fri | Dec 16

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $20

January 2023

Frost Money Presents

Jordan Baumstark

Sat | Jan 14

Doors: 7:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$10 – $20
Pop's Presents

Pop’s Local Showcase

Sat | Jan 21

Doors: 6:00 pm

All Ages
Buy Tickets
$8 – $10
+ Export Events